wxHexEditor - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (414 entries)

en: %d records changed.
zh_CN: %d 记录已改变。

en: &About
zh_CN: & 关于

en: &Close
zh_CN: &C关闭

en: &Edit
zh_CN: &编辑

en: &File
zh_CN: &F 文件

en: &Help
zh_CN: &H帮助

en: &New
zh_CN: &N新的

en: &Open
zh_CN: &O打开

en: &Quit
zh_CN: &Q 退出

en: &Redo
zh_CN: &R 重做

en: &Save
zh_CN: &S 保存

en: &Undo
zh_CN: &U 撤销

en: &View
zh_CN: &V 查看

en: 16 Bit
zh_CN: 16位

en: 16 bit
zh_CN: 16位

en: 16bit - Words
zh_CN: 16位 - 字

en: 32 Bit
zh_CN: 32位

en: 32 bit
zh_CN: 32位

en: 32bit - Dwords
zh_CN: 32位 - 双字节

en: 64 Bit
zh_CN: 64位

en: 64 bit
zh_CN: 64位

en: 64bit - Qwords
zh_CN: 64位 - 四字

en: 8 bit
zh_CN: 8位

en: 8bit - Byte
zh_CN: 8位 - 字节

en: ARE YOU SURE?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: Access Invalid
zh_CN: 访问无效

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Allow editing by Data Interpreter Panel
zh_CN: 允许编辑数据解释面板

en: Are you sure about resetting colours?
zh_CN: 你确定要重置颜色吗？

en: As UTF-8
zh_CN: 以UTF-8编码

en: Assembler Source
zh_CN: 汇编程序源

en: Assembly Type
zh_CN: 汇编类型

en: Auto show tag panel if tags detected
zh_CN: 如果发现标签则自动显示标签

en: BLOCK
zh_CN: 块

en: Background Colour
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Backup Speed :
zh_CN: 备份速度：

en: Backup operation completed.
zh_CN: 备份操作已完成。

en: Big Endian
zh_CN: 大端序

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Block Size: %
zh_CN: 块大小：%

en: Block Size: N/A
zh_CN: 数据块大小： N/A

en: Branches the given location
zh_CN: 分支给定的位置

en: Bug Reporting
zh_CN: 问题报告

en: Byte View
zh_CN: 字节查看

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Bytes Per Line
zh_CN: 每行字节数

en: Bytes Per Line Limit
zh_CN: 每行字节数限制

en: C/C++ Source
zh_CN: C/C++ 源码

en: CHARACTER
zh_CN: 字符

en: CPU Vendor
zh_CN: CPU制造商

en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: Calculate Checksum
zh_CN: 计算检验值

en: Calculating Checksum
zh_CN: 校验总和计算中。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot calculate checksum of an empty file.
zh_CN: 无法计算空文件的校验值。

en: Cannot open dropped file:
zh_CN: 无法打开接入点文件的：

en: Cannot read hash file!
zh_CN: 无法读取哈希文件！

en: Character Encoding Family:
zh_CN: 字符编码族：

en: Character Encoding:
zh_CN: 字符编码：

en: Checksum File Detected
zh_CN: 校验和文件已检测

en: Checksum Results
zh_CN: 校验总和的结果

en: Choose a file for editing
zh_CN: 选择一个文件来编辑

en: Choose a file for export TAGs
zh_CN: 选择一个文件以导入TAGs

en: Choose a file for import TAGs
zh_CN: 选择一个文件以导入TAGs

en: Choose a file for save as
zh_CN: 选择一个文件另存为

en: Choose a file for saving dump
zh_CN: 选择一个文件用于转储

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Clipboard could not be opened.
zh_CN: 剪贴板无法打开。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close File
zh_CN: 关闭文件

en: Close current file
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件

en: Colours
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Compare Files
zh_CN: 比较文件

en: Comparing files...
zh_CN: 比较文件...

en: Comparison Panel
zh_CN: 比较面板

en: Comparison Results
zh_CN: 比较结果

en: Comparison Speed :
zh_CN: 对比速度：

en: Connect files for scrolling
zh_CN: 连接文件以滚动

en: Copies selection
zh_CN: 复制选中部分

en: Copies selection in special format
zh_CN: 按特殊格式复制所选区域

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy As
zh_CN: 复制为

en: Copy As :
zh_CN: 复制为：

en: Copy Block
zh_CN: 复制区块

en: Copy Selected Block As
zh_CN: 复制选择块为

en: Copy To Clipboard Error
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴版时出错

en: CopyAs
zh_CN: 复制为

en: Creates a new file
zh_CN: 创建一个新文件

en: Creates empty tag with Random Color.
zh_CN: 创建随机颜色的空标签。

en: Critical Error. File pointer is not empty!
zh_CN: 关键错误。文件指针是不是空的！

en: Current File
zh_CN: 当前文件

en: Cursor Offset:
zh_CN: 光标偏移量：

en: Cursor Value: %u
zh_CN: 光标值：%u

en: Custom Hex Formating
zh_CN: 自定义十六进制格式

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut Block
zh_CN: 剪切块

en: Cuts a selection
zh_CN: 剪切选中部分

en: Cuts selected block and copies to clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切被选块并复制至剪贴板

en: DIRECTORY
zh_CN: 目录

en: Data Interpreter
zh_CN: 数据注释器

en: DataInterpreter
zh_CN: 数据注释器

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Block
zh_CN: 删除块

en: Deletes selected block
zh_CN: 删除被选块

en: Deletes selection
zh_CN: 删除选中部分

en: Destination :
zh_CN: 目标：

en: Device Image Tools
zh_CN: 设备镜像工具

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Different bytes
zh_CN: 不同位

en: Direct Write
zh_CN: 直接写入

en: Disassembler Panel
zh_CN: 反汇编程序面板

en: Disassembly Bit Mode
zh_CN: 分解位模式

en: Disk/Partition Backup
zh_CN: 碟片/分区 备份

en: Disk/Partition Backup Tool
zh_CN: 磁盘/分区 备份工具

en: Disk/Partition Erase
zh_CN: 磁盘/镜像 擦除

en: Disk/Partition Erase Tool
zh_CN: 磁盘/分区 擦除工具

en: Disk/Partition Restore
zh_CN: 磁盘/分区还原

en: Disk/Partition Restore Tool
zh_CN: 磁盘/分区 还原工具

en: Do not show this again.
zh_CN: 不要再显示这个。

en: Do you want to own the file?
zh_CN: 你取得自己的文件吗？

en: Do you want to save file?
zh_CN: 你想要保存这个文件吗？

en: Do you want to save this file?
zh_CN: 你想要保存这个文件吗？

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐助

en: Donate some money to author as a return!
zh_CN: 给作者捐赠一些钱作为回报！

en: Double
zh_CN: 双精度浮点

en: Download new wxHexEditor
zh_CN: 下载新版wxHexEditor

en: Dump cannot saved as
zh_CN: 无法转储为

en: ERROR!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: ERROR!: Disk space is smaller than the image file.
zh_CN: 错误！磁盘空间小于镜像文件。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enter File Size:
zh_CN: 输入文件体积：

en: Enter PID:
zh_CN: 输入 PID：

en: Enter hex value(s) for fill
zh_CN: 输入用于填充的HEX值

en: Erase
zh_CN: 擦除

en: Erase Speed :
zh_CN: 擦除速度：

en: Erase With
zh_CN: 擦除为

en: Erase operation completed.
zh_CN: 擦除操作已完成。

en: Error
zh_CN: 出错

en: Error on Comparison
zh_CN: 比较中出错

en: Error on writing to backup image.
zh_CN: 备份镜像写入时出错。

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Error, File #1 cannot open.
zh_CN: 错误，文件 #1 不能打开。

en: Error, File #2 cannot open.
zh_CN: 错误，文件 #2 不能打开。

en: Error, Save File cannot open.
zh_CN: 错误，保存文件不能打开。

en: Error, Save File is not selected.
zh_CN: 抱歉，保存文件不被选中。

en: Export TAGs
zh_CN: 导出TAGs

en: FATAL ERROR
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: FIFO
zh_CN: 先进先出

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: File #1
zh_CN: 文件#1

en: File #1 :
zh_CN: 文件 #1 :

en: File #1 is not readable.
zh_CN: 文件 #1 是不可读的。

en: File #2
zh_CN: 文件#2

en: File #2 :
zh_CN: 文件 #2 :

en: File #2 is not readable.
zh_CN: 文件 #2 是不可读的。

en: File Corrupt!
zh_CN: 文件损坏！

en: File Has Changed!
zh_CN: 文件已改变！

en: File Hash:
zh_CN: 文件哈希：

en: File Mode
zh_CN: 文件模式

en: File Save
zh_CN: 文件保存

en: File Save Error
zh_CN: 文件保存错误

en: File Save Error.
zh_CN: 文件保存错误。

en: File To Hash:
zh_CN: 需计算哈希值的文件：

en: File Verified.
zh_CN: 文件已校验。

en: File cannot create!
zh_CN: 文件无法创建！

en: File cannot open in this mode :
zh_CN: 文件无法在此模式下打开：

en: File cannot open.
zh_CN: 文件无法打开。

en: File cannot read!
zh_CN: 文件无法读取！

en: File cannot save as
zh_CN: 文件无法另存为

en: File cannot saved. Operation Cancelled
zh_CN: 文件无法保存。操作已取消

en: File does not exists at path:
zh_CN: 文件不存在于这个路径中：

en: File has some insertion/deletions. You cannot save this file-self (yet). Please use SaveAs.
zh_CN: 文件有过插入或删除。您不能保存这个文件自身(yet)。请使用另存为。

en: File in Read Only mode. Cannot save file.
zh_CN: 文件为只读模式。无法保存。

en: File is not changed. Nothing to save.
zh_CN: 文件未发生变化。不需要保存。

en: File is not readable by permissions.
zh_CN: 文件不是可读的权限。

en: File load error!.
    File closed but not opened while access change. For avoid corruption close the program
zh_CN: 文件加载错误！。
    File closed but not opened while access change. For avoid corruption close the program

en: File save in progress
zh_CN: 正在保存文件

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Fill Dialog
zh_CN: 文件对话框

en: Fill Selection
zh_CN: 填充选中部分

en: Fill selection blocks
zh_CN: 填充选中区块

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find & Replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

en: Find All
zh_CN: 搜索全部

en: Find All Done!
zh_CN: 完成所有搜索！

en: Find Some Bytes
zh_CN: 查找若干字节

en: Find and replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

en: Finding Some Bytes...
zh_CN: 查找一些字节...

en: Finding matches...
zh_CN: 寻找匹配...

en: Float
zh_CN: 单精度浮点

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: For switching XORView Thru mode, all Undo&Redo buffer will reset and non-saved changes will discarded.
    Also you can't use methods that changes file size (like delete and inject) with XORView Thru mode enabled.
zh_CN: 为了切换至 XORView Thru 模式，所有撤消和重做的缓冲区将被复位，并且没有保存的更改将被抛弃。⏎
    并且在XORView Thru 模式开启时，你不能使用改变文件大小(如删除和注入)的方法。

en: For using this function, please install "gnomesu" or "gksu" tools first.
zh_CN: 要使用此功能，请先安装"gnomesu"或者"gksu"

en: Foreground Colour
zh_CN: 前景颜色

en: Format Error!
zh_CN: 格式错误！

en: Found %d matches.
zh_CN: 搜索 %d 匹配。

en: From beginning
zh_CN: 从开始处

en: From end
zh_CN: 从结束

en: From here
zh_CN: 从这里

en: Full Text
zh_CN: 全部文本

en: Go to Offset
zh_CN: 跳转至偏移量

en: Go!
zh_CN: 开始！

en: GoTo
zh_CN: 转到

en: HTML format
zh_CN: HTML格式

en: HTML with TAGs
zh_CN: 带TAGs的HTML

en: Hash File:
zh_CN: 哈希文件：

en: Hash Result
zh_CN: 哈希结果

en: Hash Speed :
zh_CN: 哈希运算速度：

en: Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Hex Colors:
zh_CN: 十六进制颜色：

en: Hex Control
zh_CN: 十六进制控制

en: Import TAGs
zh_CN: 导入TAGs

en: Include Hex Part
zh_CN: 包含HEX部分

en: Include Offset Part
zh_CN: 包含位移部分

en: Include Text Part
zh_CN: 包含文本部分

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: InfoPanel
zh_CN: 信息面板

en: Injection!
zh_CN: 注入！

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert Block
zh_CN: 替换块

en: Inserts new bytes to cursor location
zh_CN: 插入新的字节到光标所在区域

en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

en: LINK
zh_CN: 连接

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: License Agreement
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: MD2 (slow!)
zh_CN: MD2（慢！）

en: MD5 File detected. Do you request MD5 verification?
zh_CN: 已发现MD5文件。你需要MD5验证吗？

en: Make program portable
zh_CN: 使程序可以便携使用（绿化程序）

en: Match Case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写

en: Merge sections if close as
zh_CN: 合并扇区，如果关闭为

en: N/A on this OS (yet)
zh_CN: 在此操作系统不可用(截至目前)

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: New File
zh_CN: 新文件

en: New Tag
zh_CN: 新标签

en: New file
zh_CN: 新文件

en: New wxHexEditor Version!
zh_CN: 新的wxHexEditor版本！

en: New wxHexEditor version %s is available!
zh_CN: 新的wxHexEditor版本 %s 可用！

en: Next Sector
zh_CN: 下一扇区

en: No Recent File
zh_CN: 无最近访问的文件

en: No data available at clipboad!
zh_CN: 剪贴板没有可用的数据！

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not Enought RAM
zh_CN: 无足够的内存

en: Not Enought Space
zh_CN: 空间不足。

en: Note Color
zh_CN: 笔记颜色

en: Note: Used internal binary copy buffer at paste operation.
zh_CN: 注意：粘贴操作使用了程序内部二进制复制缓冲区。

en: Nothing found!
zh_CN: 没有找到！

en: Notice!: This command will increase the file size and will generate too much overhead on file save.
    How many bytes do you want to inject to location to offset location %lld?
zh_CN: 注意！：这个命令会增加文件的大小，并会产生过多的开销用于文件保存。⏎
    你要注入多少字节从此处至偏移位置 %lld ？

en: Notice: Checksum includes non-saved changes.
zh_CN: 注意：校验包括了未保存的更改。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移量

en: Offset Control
zh_CN: 偏移量控制

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open &Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近的文件

en: Open Disk Device
zh_CN: 打开 碟片 设备

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open Process RAM
zh_CN: 打开处理内存

en: Open RAM Device
zh_CN: 打开 RAM 设备

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开一个文件

en: Operation Complete
zh_CN: 操作完成

en: Operation cancelled!
zh_CN: 操作已取消！

en: Option:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste Block
zh_CN: 粘贴块

en: Paste clipboard to cursor location
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴版到光标所处位置

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Please change file permissons or run this program with Windows UAC privileges.
zh_CN: 请修改本软件的文件执行权限或者以Windows管理员身份运行此程序。

en: Please change file permissons or run this program with root privileges
zh_CN: 请更改文件权限或以root权限运行该程序

en: Please change file permissons or run this program with root privileges.
zh_CN: 请更改文件权限或以root权限运行该程序。

en: Please enter XOR key as
zh_CN: 请输入 XOR 密钥做为

en: Please enter process identification number.
zh_CN: 请输入进程PID

en: Please indicate file size in decimal.
zh_CN: 请用十进制给出文件大小。

en: Please restart program for changes.
zh_CN: 请为变化重启程序。

en: Please wait while backing up disk/partition image.
zh_CN: 磁盘/分区映像备份中，请等待。

en: Please wait while calculating checksum.
zh_CN: 请稍等，效验总和计算中。

en: Please wait while erasing disk/partition image.
zh_CN: 磁盘/分区镜像擦除中，请稍候。

en: Please wait while restoring disk/partition.
zh_CN: 磁盘/分区还原中，请等待。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Press enter to make changes!
zh_CN: 按下回车以应用改变

en: Previous Sector
zh_CN: 上一扇区

en: Process cannot open.
zh_CN: 进程无法打开。

en: Quad Hex
zh_CN: 四字HEX

en: Quick Tag
zh_CN: 快捷标签

en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出应用

en: Raw Hex
zh_CN: 原始的十六进制

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Recursive custom hex format pattern
zh_CN: 递归定制十六进制格式模式

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Remaining differences not shown.
zh_CN: 剩余的区别没有显示。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 替换全部

en: Replace:
zh_CN: 替换：

en: Report bugs for smashing them!
zh_CN: 上报错误用来清除它们！

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Colour Values to Default
zh_CN: 重设颜色值为默认

en: Resetting Hex Colours
zh_CN: 十六进制值颜色重置中

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Restore Speed :
zh_CN: 还原速度：

en: Restore operation completed.
zh_CN: 还原操作已完成。

en: Results copied to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 把结果复制到剪贴板。

en: Reverts last undo
zh_CN: 恢复最后的撤消

en: SHA1 File detected. Do you request SHA1 verification?
zh_CN: 检测到SHA1文件。需要进行SHA1验证吗？

en: SHA256 File detected. Do you request SHA256 verification?
zh_CN: 检测到SHA256文件。需要进行SHA256验证吗？

en: SOCKET
zh_CN: 插座

en: Same bytes
zh_CN: 若干字节

en: Sans
zh_CN: 没有

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save &As
zh_CN: 另存为 &A

en: Save As Dump
zh_CN: 保存为转储

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save Results to File
zh_CN: 保存结果至文件

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save current file as...
zh_CN: 保存当前文件为...

en: Save modifications
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Save selections as a file
zh_CN: 保存选择为一个文件

en: SaveAs File
zh_CN: 另存为文件

en: Saving file
zh_CN: 文件保存中

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search For
zh_CN: 搜索为

en: Search Panel
zh_CN: 搜索面板

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search Speed :
zh_CN: 搜索速度：

en: Search and Replace sizes are not equal!
    Replacing with different size are not supported yet.
zh_CN: 查找和替换大小不一致
    目前并不支持大小不一致的替换

en: Search as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Search backwards
zh_CN: 向后搜索

en: Search value not found
zh_CN: 未能找到搜索值

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Sector
zh_CN: 扇区

en: Sector Count:
zh_CN: 扇区计数：

en: Sector Size:
zh_CN: 扇区大小：

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 搜索一个文件

en: Selected Block: %
zh_CN: 被选区：%

en: Selected Block: N/A
zh_CN: 选择的区块：不可用

en: Selected block bigger than limit.
zh_CN: 选定的区块大过限制

en: Selection Colour
zh_CN: 选中的颜色

en: Selection Colours:
zh_CN: 选中的颜色：

en: Selection Foreground Colour
zh_CN: 选中的前景颜色

en: Set Selection Block End
zh_CN: 设定选区起始位置

en: Set Selection Block Start
zh_CN: 设定选区起始位置

en: Show info about this application
zh_CN: 显示这个应用的有关信息

en: Showing Page: %
zh_CN: 显示页：%

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Sorry, this program supports up to 500K differences.
zh_CN: 抱歉，这个程序支持高达500K差异。

en: Source :
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Special Hex
zh_CN: 特殊的十六进制

en: Stop comparison after
zh_CN: 停止比较之后

en: Switching to XORView Thru mode will reset Undo&Redo buffer. Unsaved changes will be discarded.
     Note also that you can't use methods that change file size (like delete and inject) while XORView Thru mode is active.
zh_CN: 切换到 XORView Thru 模式将会清空"撤销"和"重做"缓冲区，所有未保存的更改都将会丢失。
    并且在XORView Thru 模式开启时，你不能使用改变文件大小的方法(例如删除和注入)。

en: TAG Panel
zh_CN: TAG 面板

en: TAG file cannot be saved to default location.
    Do you want to Export TAGs file?
zh_CN: TAG 文件无法保存到默认目录下。
    你要导出TAGs文件吗？

en: TAGS cannot be imported from
zh_CN: TAGs无法从此导入

en: TAGs Cannot Be Saved!!
zh_CN: TAGs无法保存！

en: TAGs cannot be exported to
zh_CN: TAGs无法导出到

en: TAGs cannot be exported to file :
zh_CN: TAGs无法导出成文件：

en: Tag Dialog
zh_CN: 标签对话框

en: Tag Edit
zh_CN: 标签编织

en: TagPanel
zh_CN: 标签面板

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Control
zh_CN: 文本控制

en: There are not enough free disk space.
    Required: %s
    Available: %s
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足。
    需要:%s
    可用:%s

en: There is no TAGs to Export in current active file!
zh_CN: 当前活动文件中没有TAGs需要导出！

en: This function finds some different values at file. Usefull for finding non-null sections at disks.
zh_CN: 此功能在文件中发现了一些不同的值。适用来查找在磁盘上的非空扇区。

en: This mode will write changes every change to file DIRECTLY.
zh_CN: 此模式将会直接把所有改变写入文件。

en: This part doesn't exist at compared file
zh_CN: 这部分不存在于比较的文件中

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具条

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Type of branch
zh_CN: 分支类型

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Undo last operation
zh_CN: 撤消最后的操作

en: Unknown error on "stat -c %U
zh_CN: 未知错误关于"stat -c %U

en: Unsigned
zh_CN: 未签名

en: Value is not hexadecimal!
zh_CN: 非十六进制值！

en: Value must be even digit!
zh_CN: 值必须是偶数位！

en: View your XOR encrypted file without decrypting!
zh_CN: 不解密查看你的异或（XOR）加密文件

en: WARNING!
zh_CN: 警告！

en: WARNING! THIS OPERATION WILL DESTROY EVERY INFORMATION AT :
zh_CN: 警告！此项操作将会破坏此处的所有信息：

en: WARNING!: Disk space is bigger than the image file. 
    Remaining space will remain untouched.
zh_CN: 警告！磁盘空间大于镜像文件。
    剩余空间将保持不变。

en: WARNING:
    The text you are copying includes a null character
    (00 in the hex pane) and will be truncated!
    
    If copying to another file in wxHexEditor you
    should copy from the Hex pane, not the text pane
zh_CN: 警告：⏎
    您所复制的文字包含一个空字符⏎
    (有 00 在十六进制方框中)将被截去！⏎
    ⏎
    如果复制到另一个在 wxHexEditor 的文件⏎
    你应该从十六进制方框中复制，而不是文本方框

en: WHIRLPOOL
zh_CN: 漩涡算法

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告！

en: WiKi format
zh_CN: WiKi格式

en: WiKi with TAGs
zh_CN: 带TAGs的WiKi

en: With Space
zh_CN: 带空格

en: With this option enabled, compared files will always show same address location.
zh_CN: 该选项启用后，对比的文件将始终显示相同的位置。

en: Wrap around
zh_CN: 换行附近

en: Write Speed :
zh_CN: 写入速度：

en: Writeable
zh_CN: 可写入

en: Wrong input: %d please retry...
zh_CN: 错误输入：%d 请重试...

en: XORKey:
zh_CN: XOR 密钥：

en: XORView Thru Warning
zh_CN: XORView Thru 警告

en: XORView Thru Warning!
zh_CN: XORView Thru 警告！

en: You can also try to own the file temporarily (requires root's password.)
zh_CN: 你可以尝试临时拥有该文件（需要root密码）

en: You have no RAM to copy this data.
zh_CN: 你没有内存去复制这数据。

en: You have tried to copy more than 10 MB of data.
    Copying above 10 MB to clipboard is not allowed.
    Only internal copy buffer used!
zh_CN: 你试图复制超过10MB的数据。
    复制到剪贴板的数据不允许超过10MB。
    仅能用程序内部“复制缓冲区”！

en: You needed administration privileges to see available devices
zh_CN: 你需要管理员权限以查看可用设备

en: Zebra Colour
zh_CN: 斑马颜色

en: Zebra Striping
zh_CN: 斑马纹

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: hits
zh_CN: 命中

en: phpBB forum style
zh_CN: phpBB论坛风格

en: with 0x
zh_CN: 带0x

en: with 0x and Comma
zh_CN: 带0x和小数点

en: wxHexEditor Alpha Development version
zh_CN: wxHexEditor 内测 开发版

en: wxHexEditor Comparing
zh_CN: wxHexEditor 对比中

en: wxHexEditor Searching
zh_CN: wxHexEditor搜索中

en: wxHexEditor is a hex editor for HUGE files and devices.
zh_CN: wxHexEditor是针对大文件和设备的十六进制编辑器。
